Faith Community Nurse Directory

WV County Listing      
Berkeley

Angela Gray, BSN, RN     Angie.K.Gray@wv.gov

Cosby Potter-Davis, RN  cosby.davis@comcast.net

Abigail McFarland, ADN, RN  abigailmcfarland@gonlgm.org


Boone

Julie Miller, MSN, CNFP    julie.z.miller@wv.gov

Jennifer Pauley, BSN, RN  jenniferhage01@hotmail.com

Brooke

Amy Spurrier, DNP, MSNed, APRN FNP-BC, FCN adspurrier@gmail.com

Cabell

Lynda Turner, Ed.D., MSN, RN, CNE turner44@marshall.edu

Calhoun

Teresa Ritchie, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC  tritchiecfnp@gmail.com

Grant

Becky Calhoun-Harman, RN-C, MSN, FNP  bharman@frontiernet.net

Greenbrier

Mark Snider, RN  sndhomer@aol.com

 
Hancock
Diana Shultz, BSN, RN  dshultzrn@yahoo.com
Harrison

Mary Jo Flaherty, RN  mmjflaherty@cs.com

Veronica Gallo, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE, vgallo1010@gmail.com

Carole Moodispaugh, BSN, RN grammymood@ma.rr.com

Deborah "Debbi" Nutter, RN, dknfrog@aol.com

Karleen “Kaye” Reid, RN,  Kayeded@aol.com

Theresa White, RN  tjwhite1970@frontier.com

Jackson

Carolyn Price RN, FCN  carolynprice.rn@aol.com

Kanawha

Pamela Cummings, RN  pdrennen71@msn.com

Dale Snyder, RN  ddsny@suddenlink.net

Chris Zinn, RN, BSN, MSc  christinezinn@yahoo.com

Marion
Donna Riffle, RN, BSN  donna.l.riffle@wv.gov
Marshall

Patricia Weinschenker, RN  trishbaskets@gmail.com

 
Mercer

Delana Cecil, BSN, RN  delanacecil@icloud.com

Mary Curry, MSN, APRN, FNP, RN, Marycurrynp@gmail.com

Pamela Linkous,  MSN, MS, RN  plinkous@bluefield.edu

Andrea Parsons   aparsonsmommy@gmail.com

Mingo

Julie Miller, MSN, CFNP  salukiherd@frontier.com

Andrea Clark, ADN, RN, RBA   andreaclark.wvus@yahoo.com


Monongalia

Sandy Cobun-Greene, BSN, RN  Sandy.Cobun-Greene@suncrestumc.org

Lois Harder, PhD, RN  lcharder@hsc.wvu.edu

Sandra Hassenpflug, BSN, RN  Sandra.j.hassenpflug@yahoo.com

Shelley Otto, MSN, RN    shelley12404142@yahoo.com

Angel Smothers, DNP, FNP-BC  asmothers@hsc.wvu.edu
Tina Summers, RN     tsummers@atlanticbb.net

Stephanie Young, MSN, RN   sayers1@hsc.wvu.edu

Pearl Bingham-Marrow, RN, MSN  pearlabingham@gmail.com

 
Preston
Jodi Bell, RN  jljennings1202@gmail.com

Putnam

Lou Ann Hartley, RN, PhD, NEA-BC  hartleyla@suddenlink.net,

Carol Matheny, MSN, RN  ctay11@hotmail.com

Raleigh
Rhonda Culicerto  Reculicerto@suddenlink.net
Wood

Tracey Bogard, BSN, RN      tbogard@wscc.edu

Vicki Bumgarner, BSN, MA   vrb101@hotmail.com

Lee Ann Robinson, BSN, RN, CPN   leeanna.robinson@gmail.com

Extended Network

California: Cindy Deisher, BSN, RN  cindydeisher@gmail.com

Maryland:  Sarah David, BSN, RN  sarahcecile7@gmail.com

New York:  Andrea Simmons, BSN, RN  andyp71@gmail.com

Oklahoma: Cindy Pennie  pennie@brightok.net

Pennsylvania: Luann Richardson, NP, PHD  lgrichardson@comcast.net

Illinois:  Mary Wedel, MSN, FCN  rdmywedel@yahoo.com

Telephone : 304-404-3990

Email : futureofnursingwv@gmail.com

Get Social with us!

 

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin