{ "Description": "Domain ownership verification file for Microsoft 365 - place in the website root", "Domain": "futureofnursingwv.org", "Id": "28ae41cc-3484-4118-9120-343bee9d14e9" }
top of page
Hospital Corridors

Our Structure

 We are an Action Coalition. Our Operations Team includes one representatives from WVONL, WVNA and WVHA, ADDNE (a nursing education leadership organization), The Center for Nursing, AARP, and the Executive Director. This team provides direction, manages the financial and volunteer resources and guides the operations of the Future of Nursing WV.


Co- Executive Director


Co- Executive Director

West Virginia Hospital Association

Jim Kranz.jpg

West Virginia Nurses Association

WV Organization of Nurse Leaders


Association of Deans & Directors of Nursing Education

West Virginia

Center for Nursing

Jordyn Reed.jpg
bottom of page